Local Elections 2012

WARD would like to congratulate the returned councillors for our ‘Dales area'; we look forward to working with you on Neighbourhood Planning for a better future, and protecting our communities from inappropriate development; there is a lot to do.

Lower Wharfedale & Mid Airedale - Rombalds Ring

Debbie Davies – Baildon

Anne Hawksworth – Ilkley

Graham Latty – Guiseley and Rawdon

Sandy Lay – Otley and Yeadon

Adrian Naylor – Craven

John Pennington – Bingley

Malcolm Slater – Keighley East

Dale Smith – Wharfedale

Chris Townsley – Horsforth